ADULT MMA

MMA or mixed martial arts is a complete combat sport combining the sports of percussion and grip. The pedagogical quality of the MMA FACTORY combines high-level cardio training with perfect control of movements. Our top amateur and competitive students develop exceptional concentration skills and a forged mind useful in everyday life.

MMA KIDS (Children)

Initiation to different educational fighting sports for children, pre-teens and teens. Thai boxing without impact, grappling without finishing and no keys.

Just postures, attitudes, technical and strategic development.
With an animal language for the younger ones. Opposition games to develop motor skills, speed, coordination, flexibility, strength and above all social skills.

KRAV MAGA

Krav Maga seeks simplicity and efficiency. Krav Maga is a method based on techniques derived from natural movements combined with a realistic way of thinking. Learning Krav Maga brings the acquisition of concepts and techniques to increase one's ability to defend oneself against seizures, strangulation, threats with weapons or blunt objects and to face multiple assailants.

MUAY THAI

Muay Thaï or Thai boxing is a martial art classified as foot-fist boxing. It is an ancient and very popular discipline in Southeast Asia.

This sport can be practiced from a very young age and requires great dexterity. The technicality of the movements makes this sport very interesting for people who wish to practice a regular physical activity.

Wrestling (wrestling)

Wrestling is a sporting discipline and a combat sport. There are a very large number of varieties, but three main ones can be distinguished: freestyle wrestling (LL), Greco-Roman wrestling (GR) and female wrestling (LF).

Wrestling is a system of hand-to-hand combat in which opponents compete in hand-to-hand combat. The objective is to win the fight either by making the opponent fall to the ground and keeping both shoulders glued to the mat: this is the fall; or by winning on points. However, there are special rules for different styles. Not to be confused with wrestling also called "professional wrestling".

English Boxing

The English boxingalso known as the noble artis a combat sport in which two opponents, of the same weight category and gender, meet in a ring, wearing padded gloves to limit the risk of cuts, and exchange fists, delivered to the face and chest.

At MMAFACTORY this discipline is omnipresent. His teaching is the basis of all our courses. If you don't know where to start, English Boxing is certainly a good place to start.

Brazilian Jiujitsu

Brazilian Jiujitsu is a martial art derived from traditional Jujitsu. Japanese and Brazilian Luta Livre. Being essentially composed of ground fighting, the "JJB" is accessible to all ages and physical levels. It is practiced in kimono or in wrestling outfit in a form better known as "Grappling", which is widely practiced by MMA (Mixed Martial Art) fighters.

MMA

 

Balanced.force.courage

MMa FACTORY
PARIS

 

Contact us

Timetables

 

from Monday to Friday: from 10:30 to 22:00

Tuesdays: from 10 am to 9:30 pm

Saturday: from 11:00 to 15:00

 

Phone

 

01 73 75 71 51

 

Address

 

91 Boulevard Poniatowski, 75012 Paris

 

Request a trial session

A trial does not commit you and allows you to test our disciplines before you decide. We're sure you'll find the right sport for you!

MMA ADULTE

Le MMA ou arts martiaux mixtes est un sport de combat complet associant les sports de percutions et ceux de préhensions. La qualité pédagogique du MMA FACTORY associe un entrainement cardio de haut niveau à la maîtrise parfaite des mouvements. Nos élèves amateurs et compétiteurs de haut niveau développent des aptitudes de concentration exceptionnelles et un mental forgé utile dans la vie de tous les jours.

MMA KIDS (Enfants)

Initiation aux différents sports de combats éducatifs pour enfants, pré-ado et Ado. De la boxe Thai sans impact, du grappling sans finalisation ni aucune clé.

Juste des postures, des attitudes, du perfectionnement technique et stratégique.
Avec un langage animalier pour les plus jeunes. Des jeux d’oppositions pour développer la motricité, la vitesse, la coordination, la souplesse, la force et surtout la vie en société.

KRAV MAGA

Le Krav Maga recherche la simplicité et l’efficacité. Le Krav Maga est une méthode basée sur des techniques issues de mouvements naturels, associées à un mode de pensée réaliste. L’apprentissage du Krav Maga apporte l’acquisition de concepts et de techniques permettant d’augmenter ses possibilités de défense contre des saisies, des étranglements, des menaces avec armes ou objets contondants et de faire face à plusieurs assaillants.

MUAY THAÏ

Le Muay Thaï ou boxe thaï est un art martial classé boxe pieds-poings.  Il s’agit d’une discipline ancienne et très populaire en Asie du sud-est.

Ce sport peut être pratiqué dès le plus jeune âge et fait appel à une grande dextérité. La technicité des mouvements rend ce sport très intéressant pour les personnes désireuses de pratiquer une activité physique régulière.

Wrestling (lutte)

La lutte est une discipline sportive et un sport de combat. Il en existe un très grand nombre de variétés mais on peut en distinguer trois principales : la lutte libre (LL), la lutte gréco-romaine (GR) et la lutte féminine (LF).

La lutte est un système de combat à mains nues au cours duquel les adversaires se mesurent au corps à corps. L’objectif est de remporter le combat soit en faisant tomber l’adversaire au sol et en maintenant ses deux épaules collées au tapis : c’est le tombé ; soit en gagnant aux points. Il existe cependant des règles particulières selon les différents styles. Ne pas confondre avec le catch aussi nommée « lutte professionnelle ».

Boxe anglaise

La boxe anglaise, aussi appelée le noble art, est un sport de combat dans lequel deux adversaires, de même catégorie de poids et de même sexe, se rencontrent sur un ring, munis de gants rembourrés afin de limiter le risque de coupure, et s’échangent des coups de poings, portés au visage et au buste. 

Au MMAFACTORY cette discipline est omniprésente. Son enseignement est la base de tous nos cours. Si vous ne savez pas par où commencer, la Boxe anglaise est certainement un bon point de départ.

Jiujitsu Brésilien

Le Jiujitsu Brésilien est un art martial issu du Jujitsu traditionnel japonais et de la Luta Livre Brésilienne. Étant essentiellement composé de lutte au sol, le "JJB" est accessible à tout âge et à tout niveau physique. Il se pratique en kimono ou en tenue de lutte sous une forme plus connue sous le nom de "Grappling" très pratiqué notamment par les combattants de MMA (Mixed Martial Art).

MMA

 

Courage.force.equilibre

MMa FACTORY
PARIS

 

Contactez-nous

Horaires

 

du Lundi au Vendredi : de 10:30 à 22:00

le mardi : de 10h à 21h30

le Samedi : de 11:00 à 15:00

 

Téléphone

 

01 73 75 71 51

 

Adresse

 

91 Boulevard Poniatowski, 75012 Paris

 

Demandez une séance d'essai

Un essai ne vous engage pas et vous permet de tester nos disciplines avant de vous décider. Nous sommes certains que vous trouverez le sport qu'il vous faut !